Search

Call 01256 356 631

Email chineham@toucantravel.co.uk

Opening Times
Toucan Travel Chineham
Toucan Travel Hook
Toucan Travel Tadley
Toucan Travel Andover
Toucan Travel Thatcham
Peregrine Travel - A member of Toucan Travel Group
Winchester Travel Service - A member of Toucan Travel Group
 
Monday – Friday: 9.30am – 6.00pm
Saturdays: 9.00am – 5.00pm
Monday – Friday: 9.00am – 5.30pm
Saturdays: 9.00am – 5.00pm
Monday – Friday: 9.00am – 5.30pm
Saturdays: 9.00am – 5.00pm
Monday – Friday: 9.00am – 5.30pm
Saturdays: 9.00am – 5.00pm
Monday – Friday: 9.00am – 5.30pm
Saturdays: 9.00am – 5.00pm
Monday – Friday: 9.00am – 5.30pm
Saturdays: 9.00am – 4.00pm
Monday – Friday: 9.00am – 5.30pm
Saturdays: 9.00am – 5.00pm
Menu

Contact us

Toucan Travel Chineham

📞

01256 356 631

chineham@toucantravel.co.uk

🕔

Monday – Friday: 9.30am – 6.00pm

Saturdays: 9.00am – 5.00pm

The Chineham Centre, Basingstoke, RG24 8BQ

Toucan Travel Hook

📞

01256 763 666

hook@toucantravel.co.uk

🕔

Monday – Friday: 9.00am – 5.30pm

Saturdays: 9.00am – 5.00pm

7 Grand Parade, Station Road, Hook, RG27 9HF

Toucan Travel Tadley

📞

0118 981 3238

tadley@toucantravel.co.uk

🕔

Monday – Friday: 9.00am – 5.30pm

Saturdays: 9.00am – 5.00pm

18A Mulfords Hill, Tadley, RG26 3JE

Toucan Travel Andover

📞

01264 359 533

andover@toucantravel.co.uk

🕔

Monday – Friday: 9.00am – 5.30pm

Saturdays: 9.00am – 5.00pm

32 Chantry Way, Andover, SP10 1LZ

Toucan Travel Thatcham

📞

01635 877 007

thatcham@toucantravel.co.uk

🕔

Monday – Friday: 9.00am – 5.30pm

Saturdays: 9.00am – 5.00pm

2 Kingsland Centre, Thatcham, Berkshire, RG19 3HN

Peregrine Travel - A member of Toucan Travel Group

📞

01256 703 474

odiham@toucantravel.co.uk

🕔

Monday – Friday: 9.00am – 5.30pm

Saturdays: 9.00am – 4.00pm

The Tuns, 112 High Street, Odiham, RG29 1LR

Winchester Travel Service - A member of Toucan Travel Group

📞

01962 868 444

winchester@toucantravel.co.uk

🕔

Monday – Friday: 9.00am – 5.30pm

Saturdays: 9.00am – 5.00pm

79 Parchment Street, Winchester, SO23 8AT

(eg: No of people, dates travelling, destination, budget etc)
Please tick this box if you would like to receive holiday news and special offers by email from us